madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

enable selection-pastebin urxvt plugin
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 15 Nov 2008 10:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 16 Nov 2008 11:13:31 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit8c8098e18bcc02523c8f3a566afb779f0a881d13
tree6c8ce04805f43ccde09c5ccabf68f048ff13d0aa
parentb92c085320457cbc188ca8e5b54148926f8fa1ca
enable selection-pastebin urxvt plugin
.Xdefaults