madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

use keymap files instead of rules
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 16:22:15 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 16:23:05 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commita50877b07e4973e723e8264339af8d42046feeab
treefdbcea375f7f7f2760632f60bb0458311c6ba75a
parent085bf505447f79db478e369229bceacdbd317a85
use keymap files instead of rules
.xkb/keymap/default [new file with mode: 0644]
.xkb/keymap/lapse.rw.madduck.net [new file with mode: 0644]
.xkb/rules/evdev [deleted file]
.xkb/rules/evdev.lst [deleted file]
.xsession.d/01-xkb