madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

load xkb modifications from xsession
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 12:25:58 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 12:36:24 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitf4d2eb9133ba668130669df725540b8314159491
tree8437d61de77568e5f28661a4fa6d0e9308a7532f
parent4922029ae3c1de72a23f400366ab5271a5740985
load xkb modifications from xsession
.xkb/rules/evdev [new file with mode: 0644]
.xkb/rules/evdev.lst [new file with mode: 0644]
.xkb/symbols/madduck [new file with mode: 0644]
.xsession.d/01-xkb