madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Minor fixes to accomodate Zsh4
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:26:32 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:44:55 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit57d22c7977ad80556aca28496d0192d4a72ef73a
tree903d2e4f687619a1cf610fc5c66ae0a53dfa165c
parente7b57bc5c5383a6eac9b7d8d0af4f1c63723b948
Minor fixes to accomodate Zsh4
.zsh/themes/prompt_madduck_setup
.zsh/util
.zsh/zshrc/30-chmod+chown_aliases
.zsh/zshrc/40-baseconv
.zsh/zshrc/80-completion
.zsh/zshrc/99-getpw-override
.zsh/zshrc/99-prompt_setup