madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

inhibit loading all parts
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:17:05 +0000 (12:17 +1300)
commit793a56b4149f903b7440218ef207c2d8bec3ed56
tree91f2b5b31edef7555874a97cb71e8e39a8ef52d6
parentfee44c904d0fe9a9809c347b0de86a1a20c61786
inhibit loading all parts
.zsh/sourcedir
.zsh/zlogin/01-BREAK_HERE [new file with mode: 0644]
.zsh/zlogout/01-BREAK_HERE [new file with mode: 0644]
.zsh/zprofile/01-BREAK_HERE [new file with mode: 0644]
.zsh/zshenv/01-BREAK_HERE [new file with mode: 0644]
.zsh/zshrc/01-BREAK_HERE [new file with mode: 0644]