madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add pdfextract function
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 11:12:57 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 11:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commitec3297cb1d486f62534dea0b99e94f22c88891cb
tree5ce3111ef2926142a94bc14abcfd3478af687187
parent414a3ee427b617a3749724fef7dea496780edf4e
add pdfextract function
.zsh/zshrc/30_aliases