madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

convert aliases anonymous functions to proper functions
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:16:38 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:17:38 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commitf9a91601a570cea7ff13a5f9c1894a8f63fbbae6
treece623411f5e2803fbbc47e4a7bc119e87cacec4a
parent6a5f3187cb8cc0d7d3463ff97dddd415642c95b9
convert aliases anonymous functions to proper functions
.zsh/aliases/rrsh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
.zsh/zshrc/82-load_alias-d