madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

gitweb-conf.git
2 years agofix up base url master
martin f. krafft [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 09:36:14 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
fix up base url

5 years agoupdate doc link
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:46:00 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
update doc link

5 years agoUpdate for new gitolite/gitweb structure and config
martin f. krafft [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Update for new gitolite/gitweb structure and config

9 years agosimplify repo auth for gitweb
martin f. krafft [Thu, 27 May 2010 17:20:37 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
simplify repo auth for gitweb

9 years agono leading newline on pre
martin f. krafft [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
no leading newline on pre

9 years ago<pre> really wants to be inside <p>, eh?
martin f. krafft [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:37:42 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
<pre> really wants to be inside <p>, eh?

9 years agobetter formatting of header
martin f. krafft [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:37:12 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
better formatting of header

9 years agoadd url alias to header
martin f. krafft [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:35:24 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
add url alias to header

9 years agoadd madduck alias URL shortcut
martin f. krafft [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:31:11 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
add madduck alias URL shortcut

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agosort by project name
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 07:08:52 +0000 (20:08 +1300)]
sort by project name

9 years agoinitial commit
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 06:28:48 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
initial commit