madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

gzip-compress the bundles
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 03:39:02 +0000 (04:39 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 03:45:00 +0000 (04:45 +0100)
commit515467eb45e25228e1a6408cd5cef69601ee039e
treefa06b0f0b376e7375ea6765683b87a6eaf63e10a
parentd3c87d0175c44902f7be928745a3dadc80c07632
gzip-compress the bundles

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
sbuild-wrapper.sh