madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

cv.git
9 years agohost moved to lotus master
martin f. krafft [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 23:30:31 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
host moved to lotus

9 years agodate update
martin f. krafft [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 23:30:24 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
date update

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
9 years agoskills and prefs updates
martin f. krafft [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 23:28:16 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
skills and prefs updates

9 years agoadd ansible
martin f. krafft [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 23:28:10 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
add ansible

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
11 years agoplace and time update
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:51:18 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
place and time update

11 years agodate update
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:49:31 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
date update

11 years agoback in munich
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 07:42:43 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
back in munich

11 years agonew pdf
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:45:28 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
new pdf

11 years agoimprove grasp on BA stuff
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:45:04 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
improve grasp on BA stuff

11 years agolink pdf appendices from main HTML page
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:42:26 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
link pdf appendices from main HTML page

11 years agoupdate neuronics link
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:35:21 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
update neuronics link

11 years agoupdate MIS link
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:33:55 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
update MIS link

11 years agoupdate CV PDF
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:21:07 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
update CV PDF

11 years agoupdate date
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:20:29 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
update date

11 years agoforce page breaks with css
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 19:18:53 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
force page breaks with css

11 years agoissue page formatting commands for all media
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 17:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
issue page formatting commands for all media

11 years agoamend address
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 17:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
amend address

11 years agoreorg skills
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 17:43:05 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
reorg skills

11 years agofix student work header
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 17:42:04 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
fix student work header

11 years agoremove header line
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 17:40:56 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
remove header line

11 years agoenhance prof work and move forward
martin f. krafft [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 17:40:29 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
enhance prof work and move forward

12 years agonew pdfs
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:54:44 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
new pdfs

12 years agodo not rsync pdfs checked into git
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:52:47 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
do not rsync pdfs checked into git

12 years agoremove screen-only from first sections
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:52:36 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
remove screen-only from first sections

12 years agonew pdfs
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:49:34 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
new pdfs

12 years agoupdated pdfs
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:47:08 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
updated pdfs

12 years agofixes
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:44:26 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
fixes

12 years agoupdate
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:36:12 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
update

12 years agofix lero name
martin f. krafft [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:55:41 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
fix lero name

12 years agolink update
martin f. krafft [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:55:31 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
link update

12 years agocontact update
martin f. krafft [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
contact update

12 years agodate update
martin f. krafft [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:55:07 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
date update

12 years agoinitial checkin
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 13:55:03 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
initial checkin