madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Import stock config from Git @587cc530c7b35e4231a8bdbdd2fdbb2989d584de
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 09:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 10:05:42 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit00e8ae90e85e6cfa55b0cab8e3fdf37bd49fd12b
treecd4b1e00bcb0050d89bedb94770c8f600d7b5c6d
parentc9a736ea91015cbfe76f3266b695b6834e64efa9
Import stock config from Git @587cc530c7b35e4231a8bdbdd2fdbb2989d584de
.config/awesome/rc.lua