madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

only execute local awesome if a file
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 09:40:10 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 10:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commitc9a736ea91015cbfe76f3266b695b6834e64efa9
treee66f3b4f8214b3ccbaeefc62732feca21479b3f9
parent07623822e064dad3aba4eac4a6feafc260913a6e
only execute local awesome if a file
.xsession.d/50-awesomewm