madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

only execute local awesome if a file
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 09:40:10 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 10:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
.xsession.d/50-awesomewm

index 770de83672762d2cfe21f7f07ee546345795402c..7da1bbbd3836fbb9470e51d6afb686a8a96d1d85 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 sleep 10 &
 sleeppid=$!
 
-if [ -x ~/code/awesome/awesome ]; then
+if [ -f ~/code/awesome/awesome ] && [ -x ~/code/awesome/awesome ]; then
   ~/code/awesome/awesome
 elif [[ -x =awesome ]]; then
   awesome