madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

menu_iterator: generic menu creator function
authorSimon Désaulniers <sim.desaulniers@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:04:06 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerSimon Désaulniers <sim.desaulniers@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:14:13 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
commit1d2f4a102ed4fe4c536a76d03b91c19001f48ec6
treec2948fb08a2b5a6666dcff5366143a49ee95be5b
parent2bb4741bb4c5a97ebadf1eceafe0d5e2dae1fd29
menu_iterator: generic menu creator function

A simple example usage is given over on the amh project~[1]

[1]: https://github.com/sim590/amh/blob/dcf101c8ef74921de513c0b1dee294606fc6befe/exec/mpv.lua#L32
util/menu_iterator.lua