madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

helpers: powerset and trivial_partition_set
authorSimon Désaulniers <sim.desaulniers@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:00:36 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerSimon Désaulniers <sim.desaulniers@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 20:26:41 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commit2bb4741bb4c5a97ebadf1eceafe0d5e2dae1fd29
tree6a63cdbba4d5b23ed907e8533e66ba6d0b41045c
parentb94e701ff210085f73dbcd6f85f41914f4d696f4
helpers: powerset and trivial_partition_set

- the powerset is the set of all combinations of a given set;
- the trivial partition set is the simplest partition of a set. For e.g., the
  trivial partition set of {a, b, c}, is simply {{a}, {b}, {c}}.
helpers.lua