madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

disable fullscreen max layout
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:26:45 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:40:15 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit5576d4e2f0a5ed8312a9b68fa08d9983a391e26a
tree00602a5d4db0f62509c4788b32bee44e530fb670
parentd05bc2b5cd1707d4e10fab15e9a128324c0493ac
disable fullscreen max layout
.config/awesome/rc.lua