madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

disable fullscreen max layout
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:26:45 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:40:15 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
.config/awesome/rc.lua

index 88630a8a5d7c341b112881ee9bd5fe54335e459f..d5ba2fcb186b4895d55402b3a34de3e3d35c7390 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ awful.layout.layouts = {
     -- awful.layout.suit.spiral,
     -- awful.layout.suit.spiral.dwindle,
     awful.layout.suit.max,
-    awful.layout.suit.max.fullscreen,
+    -- awful.layout.suit.max.fullscreen,
     -- awful.layout.suit.magnifier,
     -- awful.layout.suit.corner.nw,
     -- awful.layout.suit.corner.ne,