madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

luatz-scm-0.rockspec: license is not MIT/X11 variant
authordaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +1100)
committerdaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +1100)
commit8f2b79ab6974384bf3760c3015156cd9c6090c34
tree9812e3f9f6d898c263d3c414f7ad54d614f114c4
parentb810c29ea3652ed987ae54eb56baa79bf24311af
luatz-scm-0.rockspec: license is not MIT/X11 variant
luatz-scm-0.rockspec