madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

luatz-scm-0.rockspec: license is not MIT/X11 variant
authordaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +1100)
committerdaurnimator <quae@daurnimator.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +1100)
luatz-scm-0.rockspec

index 262a570c7b67ec2075efeace5d4f8222aed7c194..6e6d6a5e5946e89b993cb54acec8bf638730eab6 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ description = {
 
        All operations are possible without C extensions, though if available they may be used to increase accuracy.
        ]] ;
-       license = "MIT/X11" ;
+       license = "MIT" ;
 }
 
 dependencies = {