madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

fix positioning of certain modal apps
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:12:59 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:13:12 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit99b10c4aaf5650f616d7508d61e24c426027558d
tree40bf3ed94d628efdfa57a883e79e8c6e6a198667
parent720ad852befbe0f98289fba926a1b073bbe05a55
fix positioning of certain modal apps
.config/awesome/rc.lua