madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

task widget: Check if mouse is still over attached widget in aync show
authorNick Diego Yamane <nick.diego@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:45:50 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerLuke Bonham <dada@archlinux.info>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commitc846e5e31ac14ba6b9125d6caa630caad1dda8ec
treea87f71e35c9beb76185e7c3e1e9c01140469771f
parent252df73e572f4befdd1f7849c77656187b86dc61
task widget: Check if mouse is still over attached widget in aync show

This fixes issue #356. Using an approach similar
to what is implemented in other lain widgets (e.g:
calendar). That is, checking the mouse is still over
the target widget inside the `helpers.async` function
call in `task.show()`.

Signed-off-by: Nick Diego Yamane <nick.diego@gmail.com>
widget/contrib/task.lua