madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

util.quake: check if client exists when moving it to another tag
authorKyra Zimmer <me@nonchip.de>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:14:00 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerLuca CPZ <luca.cpz@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:11:37 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commite81f46950b39319aab9b41cce38e11751a06dba1
tree22d087b0e956b0d140f2e796944d25ebcda6a06c
parent63c9c7616ae1d0741a8ed34507fd9db7cc031178
util.quake: check if client exists when moving it to another tag
util/quake.lua