madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

util.quake: check if client exists when moving it to another tag
authorKyra Zimmer <me@nonchip.de>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 11:14:00 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerLuca CPZ <luca.cpz@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:11:37 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
util/quake.lua

index 6271fcd7d947a44779f8faa9b955e4de7f87fe9f..e3237320a7990dae8828fa4a973bad7ce40f41fc 100644 (file)
@@ -158,7 +158,10 @@ function quake:toggle()
      if self.followtag then self.screen = awful.screen.focused() end
      local current_tag = self.screen.selected_tag
      if current_tag and self.last_tag ~= current_tag and self.visible then
-         self:display():move_to_tag(current_tag)
+         local c=self:display()
+         if c then
+            c:move_to_tag(current_tag)
+        end
      else
          self.visible = not self.visible
          self:display()