madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

widget.temp: re-add tempfile argument (#432), but keep retrieving all temperature...
authorLuca Capezzuto <luca.capezzuto@soton.ac.uk>
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:28:38 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerLuca Capezzuto <luca.capezzuto@soton.ac.uk>
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:29:27 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commitf1964b40e49dff92abdff97b7bd0408435ed589f
tree0b43802bcf0d03584d4d9780e96e30fbcc1506d3
parent025508ce835c3a83484b4d32c179347e51498e9f
widget.temp: re-add tempfile argument (#432), but keep retrieving all temperature info (#431); closes #432
widget/temp.lua
wiki