madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

use awful.tag.gettags in order to keep compatibility with custom configs such as...
authorAyman Khamouma <ayman.khamouma@st.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 11:42:16 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committercopycat-killer <dada@archlinux.info>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:30:38 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
util/init.lua

index 1dfff65bbbd9785fc667006a0b3076201f5886b4..2f28b9a7aa09d492bac1268f9d541a360bdf3485 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ function util.tag_view_nonempty(direction, sc)
    local s = sc or mouse.screen or 1
    local scr = screen[s]
 
-   for i = 1, #tags[s] do
+   for i = 1, #awful.tag.gettags(s) do
        awful.tag.viewidx(direction,s)
        if #awful.client.visible(s) > 0 then
            return