madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

use .crontab.d directory
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:20:04 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:21:21 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commitc81cb5506f1ae56350f98ac6f09fbb6216fa5e86
treed1462c9a2d802c3afef7d67eba0d380aa78ed623
parent50e72509a87b726c3665ab8ae0269d462acbecc8
use .crontab.d directory
.crontab.d/.gitignore [moved from .crontab/.gitignore with 100% similarity]
.crontab.d/Makefile [moved from .crontab/Makefile with 100% similarity]
.crontab.d/base [moved from .crontab/base with 100% similarity]