madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

use .crontab.d directory
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:20:04 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:21:21 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
.crontab.d/.gitignore [moved from .crontab/.gitignore with 100% similarity]
.crontab.d/Makefile [moved from .crontab/Makefile with 100% similarity]
.crontab.d/base [moved from .crontab/base with 100% similarity]

similarity index 100%
rename from .crontab/.gitignore
rename to .crontab.d/.gitignore
similarity index 100%
rename from .crontab/Makefile
rename to .crontab.d/Makefile
similarity index 100%
rename from .crontab/base
rename to .crontab.d/base