madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

clear out trash directory as well master
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:34:54 +0000 (21:34 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:35:04 +0000 (21:35 +1300)
.crontab.d/base

index 64830287bb97ec8bed0fd3b8f443de5e151abb83..c68659723f7ac9d0634b6761b667fc59b7e1727f 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@ SHELL=/bin/zsh
 MAILTO=madduck+crontab
 
 38 4 * * * [[ -d $TMPDIR ]] && echo '- *' >| $TMPDIR/.backup-filter && autoload -U zargs && zargs --no-run-if-empty -- $TMPDIR/**/*(.NDa+1L0,.NDa+28,@NDa+28,N-@) -- rm -- && zargs --no-run-if-empty -- $TMPDIR/**/*(/ND^F) -- rmdir --
-48 4 * * * [[ -d $HOME/.cache ]] && autoload -U zargs && zargs --no-run-if-empty -- $HOME/.cache/$i/**/*(.NDa+1L0,.NDa+14,@NDa+14,N-@) -- rm -- && zargs --no-run-if-empty -- $HOME/.cache/**/*(/ND^F) -- rmdir --
+48 4 * * * for d in $HOME/.cache $HOME/.local/share/Trash; do [[ -d $d ]] || continue && autoload -U zargs && zargs --no-run-if-empty -- $d/**/*(.NDa+1L0,.NDa+14,@NDa+14,N-@) -- rm -- && zargs --no-run-if-empty -- $d/**/*(/ND^F) -- rmdir --; done