madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

introduce madduck-pub remote shortcut
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:10:11 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:12:18 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit3ee48d42342a85402ab1c3f72601bce544409864
treeb5a917c743d362a1826e9e91fd296c1c22977a70
parent5a745e203aeac0a0521f7fade41c9c229119a5e3
introduce madduck-pub remote shortcut
.gitconfig