madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

cleanup pm repo
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:10:21 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:12:39 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit91e68560d37a375b2956458e21932f8e24c54ee5
treeb9ae252e149675636bba160ddc449a857caf3579
parent3ee48d42342a85402ab1c3f72601bce544409864
cleanup pm repo
.gitconfig