madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

update vcsh gitignore file
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:11:01 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
commit0ce7b3da30903b5e60724506e73a15898605c470
tree6b7b8fd84c8b5fe7e6e992ca40a867cd14947926
parent1b8aa3a105f73193a85261b3b598358a0e6f6486
update vcsh gitignore file
.gitignore.d/gnupg