madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

ignore lock files
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:58:44 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
commit1b8aa3a105f73193a85261b3b598358a0e6f6486
tree968c83e607fd43bd0705474582bde58815b75cae
parentbe5d5b6eedee56d69ebc9c809cbdd45ce1337cdf
ignore lock files
.gnupg/.gitignore