madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

filter backup and lock files from backup
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 12:58:21 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:05:08 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
commitbe5d5b6eedee56d69ebc9c809cbdd45ce1337cdf
tree73054aaf03b6bb3e5bc5539f01419fa94b7ce169
parent4a1b10012f1c04e0b04c97f2d4dffca10c1197e1
filter backup and lock files from backup
.gnupg/.backup-filter [new file with mode: 0644]