madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

update gitignore file
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:37:01 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
commit4a1b10012f1c04e0b04c97f2d4dffca10c1197e1
treee0f4b3c1b8a39291320e73fa005bbc1708743c2c
parentd026b7b6a2605682ed2c00114e38386b29b734c1
update gitignore file
.gitignore.d/gnupg