madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add parcimonie systemd service
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:35:12 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:05:06 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
commitd026b7b6a2605682ed2c00114e38386b29b734c1
tree130aaf3bdc96018d5131efa97989ff6a822e8cb0
parenta662e8eaeb0fdb5f5ce9d560416957ea6b9a3098
add parcimonie systemd service
.config/systemd/user/parcimonie.service [new file with mode: 0644]