madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Add maintenance cronjob
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:15:14 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
commita662e8eaeb0fdb5f5ce9d560416957ea6b9a3098
treed2eecc0f8677d8932249aa07c06f8aa1d53d1cd6
parent4c81eefe72690642bfe1b3aea7bfbd36046eeaf5
Add maintenance cronjob
.crontab.d/gnupg [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore.d/gnupg