madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

update gitignore file
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:37:01 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 03:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
.gitignore.d/gnupg

index f3ba35396e7562f1375aea4cc13205063f18aa7b..3c2bff4af890033f96d0b3ffb28cbe632d4befcc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,8 @@
 *
+!/.config
+!/.config/systemd
+!/.config/systemd/user
+!/.config/systemd/user/parcimonie.service
 !/.crontab.d
 !/.crontab.d/gnupg
 !/.gitignore.d