madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

fucking google dropped the Sender header
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 07:16:15 +0000 (08:16 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 18:26:39 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit12aa14e5e0b32bb76a18b5ac7e27210f7b19c0ea
treea8a4695de42a0bab5c32b41491b0b7853550b5e8
parent1291690f108172bad19b29a83fadccb1d53d16a1
fucking google dropped the Sender header
config/ignore-lists
procmail/procmailrc
procmail/tnef-filter [new file with mode: 0644]