madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

remove ipv6 trusted_networks
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 07:15:16 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 08:42:33 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit3895c459f77e8b23a965e8959a66f559e03dd715
tree6ac83b630f8d15528657c03893d62cb042467eef
parentb6c5281d8be45d403f8492a3dbd433f3c12b2cfb
remove ipv6 trusted_networks
spamassassin/user_prefs