madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

ignore new offlineimap mails
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 04:45:46 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 04:47:32 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit655b4a2084e1de3c6a9b11374e2cc3e8dce3a6eb
tree13e1a0f713c65cd2492359cc55532d1ea1e369ab
parent98d09b7c38b80132e76f0e58eadafd86872cb30e
ignore new offlineimap mails
procmail/rules/cron