madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

improve format normalisation for final destination
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit67e1e81d0e60d4154ae0d2a34ee0e51a2a5f89c9
tree0661b9668fdcf7e70398bbf7cea06827e27ca2ff
parentec33cde8f8ecb3f68c805ce48b4d62838647a739
improve format normalisation for final destination
procmail/deliver