madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

let ignore handle unwanted ul mails
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 12:12:17 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 12:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit74545177e87a6681a2170291151a6045dc976b3a
tree097ada72a99bbf5af4d678c463b2307e35aef0a0
parent42effe4dc98d32fde6d40f4038f106b205ee29df
let ignore handle unwanted ul mails
config/ignore
procmail/rules/ul