madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

fix sql escaping and sqlite error reporting
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 11:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 11:51:08 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitc0bd106b31e7ceddac35cced23cb32989ac7c8e1
treeb4b96ebb32dbcac85fb11d0b5778e9e016647df9
parent61c4c56942148ccabf01dcfee8c71d3564786a61
fix sql escaping and sqlite error reporting
procmail/msgid-index
procmail/record-delayed-mail
procmail/sql-escape