madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/mailfilter.git
15 years agoobsolete advance_tickler
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
obsolete advance_tickler

15 years agoadd resubmit script
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
add resubmit script

15 years agofix not-spool log message
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:23:18 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
fix not-spool log message

15 years agofix cleanup comments
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:22:04 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
fix cleanup comments

15 years agodo not spool resubmitted messages
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
do not spool resubmitted messages

15 years agocomment header cleanup
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:18:01 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
comment header cleanup

15 years agodo no remove virus and greylisting headers
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
do no remove virus and greylisting headers

15 years agomove more headers to earlier cleanup
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
move more headers to earlier cleanup

15 years agodelete X-Trained-As header after storing value in variable
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
delete X-Trained-As header after storing value in variable

15 years agoprepare tickler for resubmitting, instead of inbox writing
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
prepare tickler for resubmitting, instead of inbox writing

15 years agoalso skip spamfiltering for reinjected messages
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:03:26 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
also skip spamfiltering for reinjected messages

15 years agocleanup headers we add earlier in the chain
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 15:03:01 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
cleanup headers we add earlier in the chain

15 years agoadd package filters for mdadm,logcheck,netconf
martin f. krafft [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 10:50:47 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
add package filters for mdadm,logcheck,netconf

15 years agoalso log final destination to database
martin f. krafft [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 10:23:45 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
also log final destination to database

15 years agono need to quote double quotes now
martin f. krafft [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 10:01:10 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
no need to quote double quotes now

15 years agoadd sqlite msgid index
martin f. krafft [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 09:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
add sqlite msgid index

15 years agoproper quotes to allow variable substitution
martin f. krafft [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 12:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
proper quotes to allow variable substitution

15 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/mailfilter
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 14:14:49 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/~/git/pub/etc/mailfilter

15 years agoadd more keywords for debian book
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 14:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
add more keywords for debian book

15 years agoignore most ailab lists
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 10:41:41 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
ignore most ailab lists

15 years agofilter riss@ul
martin f. krafft [Wed, 29 Aug 2007 16:25:53 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
filter riss@ul

15 years agoreplace existing x-tickle-delivered header
martin f. krafft [Wed, 29 Aug 2007 14:15:27 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
replace existing x-tickle-delivered header

15 years agoalso let netconf-commits pass justme
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 14:49:01 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
also let netconf-commits pass justme

15 years agomake tickle processing more robust
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 12:14:24 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
make tickle processing more robust

15 years agokill ul ponotices
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 09:54:20 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
kill ul ponotices

15 years agolower max msg size limit for spamfilter to 512k, the spamc default
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 07:57:41 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
lower max msg size limit for spamfilter to 512k, the spamc default

15 years agoadd thaiair and openid to skip spamchecks
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 07:57:19 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
add thaiair and openid to skip spamchecks

15 years agoremove easyjet from spamtraps
martin f. krafft [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 07:57:05 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
remove easyjet from spamtraps

15 years agoport spammers and spamtraps from albatross
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Aug 2007 14:17:02 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
port spammers and spamtraps from albatross

15 years agofix case in msgid header
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Aug 2007 10:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
fix case in msgid header

15 years agofix manipulation of msgid
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Aug 2007 10:26:40 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
fix manipulation of msgid

15 years agoonly alter cache msgid when it has been added
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Aug 2007 10:16:19 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
only alter cache msgid when it has been added

15 years agodisable lurker for now
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Aug 2007 09:58:34 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
disable lurker for now

15 years agogenerate (or use resent-)message-id if missing
martin f. krafft [Mon, 27 Aug 2007 09:11:26 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
generate (or use resent-)message-id if missing

15 years agotimestamp on delivery to inbox
martin f. krafft [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 20:14:47 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
timestamp on delivery to inbox

15 years agoadd long date to header
martin f. krafft [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 20:05:19 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
add long date to header

15 years agoallow multidigit timespecs
martin f. krafft [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 20:01:12 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
allow multidigit timespecs

15 years agocheckin of tickler processor
martin f. krafft [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 19:52:55 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
checkin of tickler processor

15 years agorewrite tickler for new system
martin f. krafft [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 19:52:38 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
rewrite tickler for new system

15 years agoadd unique_sfid config
martin f. krafft [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 19:52:22 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
add unique_sfid config

15 years agodo not filter log files of spaces and procmail messages for now
martin f. krafft [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 19:52:06 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
do not filter log files of spaces and procmail messages for now

15 years agoremove crm mailman list from ignore-lists
martin f. krafft [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 19:51:33 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
remove crm mailman list from ignore-lists

15 years agofilter more ul lists
martin f. krafft [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 05:56:35 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
filter more ul lists

15 years agoadd crm114 to the ignore-lists list
martin f. krafft [Thu, 23 Aug 2007 13:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
add crm114 to the ignore-lists list

15 years agoalso let mailman password reminders pass justme
martin f. krafft [Thu, 23 Aug 2007 13:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
also let mailman password reminders pass justme

15 years agoadd majordomo confirmation exceptions to justme
martin f. krafft [Thu, 23 Aug 2007 10:06:01 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
add majordomo confirmation exceptions to justme

15 years agomv ul list ignores to ul rules and out of ignore
martin f. krafft [Thu, 23 Aug 2007 10:02:50 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
mv ul list ignores to ul rules and out of ignore

15 years agoadd script to advance tickler queues
martin f. krafft [Thu, 23 Aug 2007 06:09:39 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
add script to advance tickler queues

15 years agofilter more UL stuff
martin f. krafft [Thu, 23 Aug 2007 06:09:15 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
filter more UL stuff

15 years agofixing and improving mailman commit justme exception
martin f. krafft [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 15:21:08 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
fixing and improving mailman commit justme exception

15 years agoadd tickler receiver
martin f. krafft [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 15:14:16 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
add tickler receiver

15 years agolet mailman confirms pass justme
martin f. krafft [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 14:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
let mailman confirms pass justme

15 years agodo not need BH flags on those justme recipes
martin f. krafft [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 14:50:13 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
do not need BH flags on those justme recipes

15 years agoadd mel8ourne.org addressess to exceptions
martin f. krafft [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 14:49:16 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
add mel8ourne.org addressess to exceptions

15 years agoadd Packaging-handbook-project mailing list to exceptions
martin f. krafft [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 14:13:41 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
add Packaging-handbook-project mailing list to exceptions

15 years agoclean up keywords and add netconf
martin f. krafft [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 13:45:18 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
clean up keywords and add netconf

15 years agoremove ifi mailing lists
martin f. krafft [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 07:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
remove ifi mailing lists

15 years agomore keywords
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 20:06:04 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
more keywords

15 years agouse UTF-8 CTYPE
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 20:05:59 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
use UTF-8 CTYPE

15 years agoadd headers also to discarded mail
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 19:59:39 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
add headers also to discarded mail

15 years agoremove debconf8-localteam from justme exceptions
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 19:55:51 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
remove debconf8-localteam from justme exceptions

15 years agoremove extra space from log message
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 16:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
remove extra space from log message

15 years agolet ifi linux list pass
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 16:10:29 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
let ifi linux list pass

15 years agosave all ham to the spool
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 16:10:15 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
save all ham to the spool

15 years agoadd rules for ul mail and weed out some list crap
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 16:09:51 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
add rules for ul mail and weed out some list crap

15 years agouse one mailbox for all admin stuff
martin f. krafft [Tue, 21 Aug 2007 12:24:14 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
use one mailbox for all admin stuff

15 years agoearly check for M-F-T header saves some performance
martin f. krafft [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 22:04:28 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
early check for M-F-T header saves some performance

15 years agoremove unsure flag on spamtrapped messages
martin f. krafft [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 22:00:55 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
remove unsure flag on spamtrapped messages

15 years agoadd comment to listquirks
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 15:16:31 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
add comment to listquirks

15 years agoMerge branch 'no-more-albatross'
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 15:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'no-more-albatross'

15 years agoremove trailing ws
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 15:06:00 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
remove trailing ws

15 years agogeneralise list quirks for dealing with lists with cc-all policy
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 15:05:02 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
generalise list quirks for dealing with lists with cc-all policy

15 years agointroduce EQ_TO
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:57:47 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
introduce EQ_TO

15 years agofix vim modeline
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
fix vim modeline

15 years agoadd spamtrapped header at the end
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:28:15 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
add spamtrapped header at the end

15 years agoadd dejavu header at the end
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
add dejavu header at the end

15 years agoadd headers before handling spam
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:22:03 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
add headers before handling spam

15 years agohandle spam separately, not from spamfilter
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:21:16 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
handle spam separately, not from spamfilter

15 years agowrite X-Eq* headers at the end
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
write X-Eq* headers at the end

15 years agowrite justme headers at the end
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
write justme headers at the end

15 years agorename marknew to dejavu
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:05:05 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
rename marknew to dejavu

15 years agoremove all references to albatross, which we do not use anymore
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
remove all references to albatross, which we do not use anymore

15 years agofirst shot at adding M-F-T for list like git
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 13:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
first shot at adding M-F-T for list like git

15 years agouse long option names for clarity
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 13:57:59 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
use long option names for clarity

15 years agouse long option names for clarity
martin f. krafft [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 07:41:19 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
use long option names for clarity

15 years agoadd debonf8-localteam to excepted lists
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 23:32:38 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
add debonf8-localteam to excepted lists

15 years agofix location of mailreaver
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 23:32:08 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
fix location of mailreaver

15 years agofix sudetia match
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 22:41:26 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
fix sudetia match

15 years agoclean up more headers before spam training
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 22:41:16 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
clean up more headers before spam training

15 years agosudetia is local, so orig-to is not an eqdomain
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 16:19:10 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
sudetia is local, so orig-to is not an eqdomain

15 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/srv/git/git.madduck.net/pub/etc/mailfilter
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 14:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.madduck.net/srv/git/git.madduck.net/pub/etc/mailfilter

15 years agorename INBOX to BASE
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 14:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
rename INBOX to BASE

15 years agorename INBOX to BASE
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 13:53:58 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
rename INBOX to BASE

15 years agolog date with warning on lacking msgid
martin f. krafft [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 13:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
log date with warning on lacking msgid

15 years agofix timestamp in OURDATE
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 23:18:33 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
fix timestamp in OURDATE

15 years agotry to use deliver, but failed
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 17:44:34 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
try to use deliver, but failed

15 years agoremove verbose
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 17:44:22 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
remove verbose

15 years agoparse not only @debian.org mail for package info
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 17:44:11 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
parse not only @debian.org mail for package info

15 years agoswitch to using spamc
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 14:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
switch to using spamc

15 years agoswitch rules such that mass rules are done at the end so that i can cherry pick them...
martin f. krafft [Tue, 14 Aug 2007 14:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
switch rules such that mass rules are done at the end so that i can cherry pick them from other rules (e.g. debian package management)