madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Render self-contained HTML with Pandoc
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:23:59 +0000 (11:23 +1200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 23:24:17 +0000 (11:24 +1200)
commit93a1fcb5d2c47e1d8774bdc1060b96ff96b60ce2
treee59930de1c5d98219c4a2b5bbd5523ff3041bd5e
parent8be08dfe23a1020daa3f08b4ce31cef3d030cfed
Render self-contained HTML with Pandoc
.mutt/markdown2html