madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

pdftool integration in foreground for filing & processing
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:49:55 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 17:50:04 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commita43c595fdaf36f34955585d2941f25d2b9821011
treecec1c6ac128fe632ad33d9aea424152ee4dd63e1
parent777be437e3351b60c710a810d4e06250a42d296b
pdftool integration in foreground for filing & processing
.config/mutt/keybindings
.config/mutt/mailcap.editing