madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

Enable multipart/alternative sending if supported
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 07:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 07:45:58 +0000 (20:45 +1300)
commitd60226ed4be8d76d12ee1db8f46ee49de9c3a567
tree191d472c5b378f7ef63fabc6ecd83435cb4b4647
parentf52c41fd7253335fa0251236b739ea36b9259cac
Enable multipart/alternative sending if supported
.gitignore.d/mutt
.mutt/markdown2html [new file with mode: 0755]
.mutt/multipart-alternative [new file with mode: 0644]
.mutt/muttrc