madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add reportbug config
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 22:06:22 +0000 (11:06 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 22:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +1300)
commit20bb09d25d62a1bd46ac718d63547b7547f62cf9
tree7c39994aa464baf14fa80443c9a80581be79ad70
parentba4c34e0ca282798959129b1bea74e524bb7344d
add reportbug config
.config/myrepos/available.d/reportbug.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore.d/myrepos