madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

add vcsh to base-config
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +1300)
committermartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 04:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +1300)
.config/myrepos/base-config.d/vcsh.vcsh [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore.d/myrepos

diff --git a/.config/myrepos/base-config.d/vcsh.vcsh b/.config/myrepos/base-config.d/vcsh.vcsh
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ef5127a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+[${XDG_CONFIG_HOME:-$HOME/.config}/vcsh/repo.d/vcsh.git]
+checkout = vcsh clone madduck-anon:etc/vcsh.git
index bece7938ceb9ce6f2f5a375d2b7193158d05a510..711d6bdbec01e41a89d80080c4ed0e68a5a7113c 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
 !/.config/myrepos/base-config.d/ssh.vcsh
 !/.config/myrepos/base-config.d/tmux.vcsh
 !/.config/myrepos/base-config.d/top.vcsh
+!/.config/myrepos/base-config.d/vcsh.vcsh
 !/.config/myrepos/base-config.d/vim.vcsh
 !/.config/myrepos/base-config.d/zsh.vcsh
 !/.config/myrepos/config.d/.gitignore