madduck's git repository

Every one of the projects in this repository is available at the canonical URL git://git.madduck.net/madduck/pub/<projectpath> — see each project's metadata for the exact URL.

All patches and comments are welcome. Please squash your changes to logical commits before using git-format-patch and git-send-email to patches@git.madduck.net. If you'd read over the Git project's submission guidelines and adhered to them, I'd be especially grateful.

SSH access, as well as push access can be individually arranged.

If you use my repositories frequently, consider adding the following snippet to ~/.gitconfig and using the third clone URL listed for each project:

[url "git://git.madduck.net/madduck/"]
  insteadOf = madduck:

etc/myrepos.git
8 years agowrite gitignore file
martin f. krafft [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:18:57 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
write gitignore file

8 years agoremove old .git files (now .vcsh)
martin f. krafft [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 18:54:16 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
remove old .git files (now .vcsh)

9 years agoadd sysadmin subtree
martin f. krafft [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
add sysadmin subtree

9 years agofix up paths and lookups
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:44:09 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
fix up paths and lookups

9 years agofactor out base config to its own collection.d
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
factor out base config to its own collection.d

9 years agomerge mr config snippets into vcsh config tree
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:17:19 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
merge mr config snippets into vcsh config tree

9 years agovcsh include no longer needed
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:34:59 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
vcsh include no longer needed

9 years agoremove old files
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:09:51 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
remove old files

9 years agorestart with basic mr config, new style
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:09:39 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
restart with basic mr config, new style

9 years agouse git url alias in mr config
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
use git url alias in mr config

9 years agomigrate to using vcsh
martin f. krafft [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
migrate to using vcsh

12 years agoadd branch cleanup code to code/mr
martin f. krafft [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 09:10:25 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
add branch cleanup code to code/mr

12 years agomore url updates for gitolite
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:24:41 +0000 (21:24 +1300)]
more url updates for gitolite

12 years agoupdate git urls for gitolite
martin f. krafft [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:23:02 +0000 (21:23 +1300)]
update git urls for gitolite

13 years agoadd cv to life
martin f. krafft [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 14:01:34 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
add cv to life

13 years agoadd caff role
martin f. krafft [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 13:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
add caff role

13 years agoupdate code repos
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
update code repos

13 years agoadd debian-related code repos
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
add debian-related code repos

13 years agofix crontab installation
martin f. krafft [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 10:07:41 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
fix crontab installation

13 years agodo not output all roles
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 May 2009 13:52:51 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
do not output all roles

13 years agomake the mr include also work on hurd
martin f. krafft [Wed, 27 May 2009 13:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
make the mr include also work on hurd

13 years agoadd top to base
martin f. krafft [Fri, 1 May 2009 07:34:56 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
add top to base

13 years agoadd priv role
martin f. krafft [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 17:18:38 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
add priv role

13 years agochange pytagsfs url
martin f. krafft [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:40:28 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
change pytagsfs url

14 years agoadd a2ps repo
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 08:46:08 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
add a2ps repo

14 years agoadd crontab without make call yet
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:21:52 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
add crontab without make call yet

14 years agofix devscripts repo
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 18:10:46 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
fix devscripts repo

14 years agoadd devscripts
martin f. krafft [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 10:41:04 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
add devscripts

14 years agoadd xscreensaver
martin f. krafft [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 21:36:57 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
add xscreensaver

14 years agoadd dummy update and status commands to mail dir
martin f. krafft [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 20:18:25 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
add dummy update and status commands to mail dir

14 years agofix awesome url
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
fix awesome url

14 years agoadd awesome wm role
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
add awesome wm role

14 years agoremove nonexistent workstation check
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:00:33 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
remove nonexistent workstation check

14 years agoautocreate ~/mail dir
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:00:09 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
autocreate ~/mail dir

14 years agoadd xsession to x role
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 08:59:51 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
add xsession to x role

14 years agomake offlineimap depend on mail
martin f. krafft [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 08:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
make offlineimap depend on mail

14 years agoadd awesome wm
martin f. krafft [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 17:18:23 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
add awesome wm

14 years agomore failproof mr hack branch switch
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 14:04:00 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
more failproof mr hack branch switch

14 years agofix migration to hack branch setup
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fix migration to hack branch setup

14 years agodo not checkout joeyh
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:29:20 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
do not checkout joeyh

14 years agoautomatically add joeyh remote to mr
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:28:14 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
automatically add joeyh remote to mr

14 years agoskip offlineimap-id altogether if it does not exist
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:23:36 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
skip offlineimap-id altogether if it does not exist

14 years agomove mr registration to base file, not LIB
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
move mr registration to base file, not LIB

14 years agobeautify hack branch output
martin f. krafft [Sun, 18 May 2008 13:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
beautify hack branch output

14 years agomake sure we can delete repo
martin f. krafft [Sat, 17 May 2008 12:26:00 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
make sure we can delete repo

14 years agoadd sbuild checkout
martin f. krafft [Sat, 17 May 2008 12:14:50 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
add sbuild checkout

14 years agoset GIT_DIR when pulling ssh
martin f. krafft [Thu, 15 May 2008 11:11:55 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
set GIT_DIR when pulling ssh

14 years agodelete offlineimap-id repo
martin f. krafft [Wed, 14 May 2008 21:22:05 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
delete offlineimap-id repo

14 years agoadd ssh to base
martin f. krafft [Wed, 14 May 2008 21:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
add ssh to base

14 years agoremove offlineimap-id
martin f. krafft [Wed, 14 May 2008 21:09:43 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
remove offlineimap-id

14 years agofix up offlineimap role
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 21:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
fix up offlineimap role

14 years agoadd offlineimap role
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 19:15:03 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
add offlineimap role

14 years agoadd git to base
martin f. krafft [Sat, 10 May 2008 10:59:44 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
add git to base

14 years agoadd mr to base
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 May 2008 22:31:55 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
add mr to base

14 years agoinitial checkin based on lapse
martin f. krafft [Fri, 9 May 2008 22:27:46 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
initial checkin based on lapse